Is not seeing your own deleted proposals is an expected behaviour?

For example, I've created one, but then figured it out that it's actually covered by different SE site (by the tag), but after deletion I couldn't access the page no more. I don't need it, but just double checking.

Is it a bit different in comparison to other SE sites, where you are able to see your own deleted posts (questions or answers).

share

You must log in to answer this question.

Browse other questions tagged .